2014 Committee Nominations

Nominations for Men's Bowls 2014 - 2015 Management Committee

Nominations Closed 

Nominee Nominated for Nominator Seconder
David Wilson President Warren Phillips Max Walters
Max Walters Senior Vice President Thompson Lee Les Watkins
Stephen Watson Vice President David Wilson Rod Gamble
Dallas Palm Secretary David Wilson Jeremy Thiedeman
Ross Fitzpatrick Treasurer Michael Schwarcz Gary Tyrrell
Michael Schwarcz Bowls Coordinator David Wilson Dallas Palm
Gary Tyrrell Committee Member PM Schwarcz Ross Fitzpatrick
Geoff McIntosh Committee Member Dallas Palm James Ede
Paul van Tilburg Committee Member Barry Walker Stephen Watson
Alan Bowry Selector PM Schwarcz Gary Tyrrell
Les Watkins Selector Max Walters Mal Horner
Paul van Tilburg Selector Barry Walker Stephen Watson

Nominations only accepted on the Nomination form.

Hits: 228

One Reply to “2014 Committee Nominations”

  1. Pingback: 2014 Men’s AGM – Nominations

Leave a Reply