2013 Men’s AGM

The Men's AGM was attended by 53 members on Saturday 31st August.

Congratulations to our new committee and selectors


President Warren Phillips
Senior Vice President David Wilson
Vice President Max Walters
Secretary Dallas Palm
Treasurer Stephen Watson
Bowls Coordinator Michael Schwarcz
Committee Member Bob Cole
Geoff McIntosh
Keith Robinson
Peter Eagle
Selector Bob Cole
Don Couch
Kevin Tuckerman
Mathew Stubbs
Peter Eagle


Hits: 32

Leave a Reply