2015 Patron’s and Past Presidents and Presentation Day

The ladies celebrated Patron's and Past President's Day today (December 8th) combined with Presentation Day. Congratulations to the ladies who won Championship matches during the year.

Kaye Eagle was presented with the Consistency trophy by Past President Pat Jones.

Lorraine Begg and Wendy Wise were presented with the Pairs trophy by Past President Jeanette Egan.

Lorraine Singh, Veronica Doyle and Denise Hopkins were presented with the Triples Trophy by Past President Betty Gough.

Rosemary Roles, Barbara Hazeltine, Margaret Sawyer and Jeanette Egan were presented with the Fours trophy by Sue Bowers, Past President and Patron Sue Bowers.

Kaye Bailey was presented the Minor Singles Trophy by Past President and Patron Margaret Wighton.

Denise Hopkins was presented with the Major Singles trophy by current President Anne Lucietto.

[cycloneslider id="9439"]

Leave a Reply